Quality Enhancement Plan

Page Logo

SACS Requirements
Printer friendly version click here.

Name

Affiliation

Email Address

Amstutz, Meg

President’s Office

mamstutz@uga.edu

Aycock, Allan

Office of Academic Planning

aaycock@uga.edu

Bernstein, Irwin

Strategic Planning Committee

isbern@uga.edu

Boehmer, Bob

Office of Academic Planning

bboehmer@uga.edu

Bowers, Katy

Graduate Student

kabowers@uga.edu

Broder, Joe

Teaching Academy

jbroder@uga.edu

Carmichael, Paige

College of Veterinary Medicine

kpc@uga.edu

Chambers, Paul

Alumnus

pc0823@att.com

Delaney, Josh

Student Government Association President

jdelaney89@gmail.com

Dozier, Cheryl

Institutional Diversity

cdozier@uga.edu

Gardner, Denise

Institutional Research

gardnerd@uga.edu

Jolly, Laura

Family & Consumer Science Dean & Interim VP for Instruction

ljolly@fcs.uga.edu

Kleiber, Pamela

Honors Program

pkleiber@uga.edu

Knauft, David

Graduate School

dknauft@uga.edu

Laster, Kasee

Office of International Affairs/Programs

klaster@uga.edu

Lee, David

Office of the Vice President for Research

dclee@uga.edu

Legge, Jerry

College of Public & International Affairs

jlegge@uga.edu

Leming, Heidi

Office of Academic Planning

hleming@uga.edu

Martin-Williams, Jean

Hugh Hodgson School of Music

jfmartin@uga.edu

Mauricio, Rodney (Chair)

University Council Curriculum Committee

mauricio@uga.edu

McCarthy, Connor

Undergraduate Student

connorm@uga.edu

Naeher, Luke

College of Public Health

lnaeher@uga.edu

Pagnattaro, Marisa

Terry College of Business

pagnatta@terry.uga.edu

Potter, Bill

University Libraries

wpotter@uga.edu

Scott, Shannon

Staff Council

sscott@iclega.org

Teague, Fran

Writing Taskforce

fteague@uga.edu

Tschepikow, Kyle

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs

kyletsch@uga.edu

Vencill, William

Strategic Planning

wvencill@uga.edu

Wheeler, Jan

Office of Academic Planning/Accreditation

jwheeler@uga.edu

White, Barb

Office of the Chief Information Officer

barbwhit@uga.edu

Wilder, Shannon

Office of Service-Learning

swilder@uga.edu

Wyatt, Adam

Institute of Higher Education

atmwyatt@uga.edu

 


   


© 2008-2011 The Office of Academic Planning at the University of Georgia

SACS . UGA . Academic Planning . Accessibility . Webmaster

This page was last updated on Tuesday, March 29, 2011 9:52 AM

 

University of Georgia Home UGA Search UGA Text-Only Version